If there are certain values you don't wish to update during a TurboCloud refresh, simply uncheck the checkbox for that category on the "Cloud Database Synchronization" window that appears before running a TurboCloud refresh. Clicking the "Click here to verify settings" link will give you further customization options in the event that you want some of the values in that category to be updated, but not all of them.