If there are items/assemblies in specific folders you don't want moved during a TurboCloud refresh, click the "Sync Folders" icon in the ribbon to bring up the folder sync selection screen. Uncheck the checkbox of any folder to make it so that the contents of that folder will not be moved during a sync.